Executive Director:

Mary Horrocks

Board of Directors:


Pen Volkmann, Chairman

• Fundraising Committee


Howard Bernstein, Secretary


Kristine Collins, Treasurer


Kimberly Dorazewski-Smouse

• Fundraising Committee


Aaron Michael Oberon

• Events Committee


Sara Sanderson

• Education Committee Chair

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 45

Boulder, CO 80306



Office Address:

1128 Pine St

(Garden Level)

Boulder, CO 80302


303 .444.1862




© 2019 by Open Studios

THANK YOU to our generous sponsors: