CU Emerging Artists OPEN STUDIOS

When: THURS, April 13, 2017
2pm - 5pm
Where: CU Visual Arts Complex (VAC) and CU Art Museum (CUAM)
The CU Department of Art & Art History is opening their doors to the public in participation with the Open Studios Tour. Featuring: open MFA & BFA studios, open classrooms and workshops, various and student group exhibitions.
Parking on campus is limited during CWA, but there is easy access
via the FREE bus service between 29th Street and campus.
More information about parking and transportation HERE
 
Scroll down for maps and images from exhibiting artists
Photography
Video
IMAP
Ceramics
Sculpture
Printmaking
Painting
Painting
Drawing
 

Exhibiting Artists

Lucero Aguirre
Studio #194
Joy Bergeron
Studio #370
Meghan Chase
Studio #376
Peter Cullum
Studio #372
Erica Day
Studio #381
Erica.day@colorado.edu
John Defeo
Corrina Espinosa
Corrina.Espinosa@Colorado.EDU
Alex Ferrante
Studio #192
James.Ferrante@Colorado.EDU
Camila Friedman-Gerlicz
Studio #196
cfriedmangerlicz@gmail.com
Frank Graham
Studio #360
frank.graham@colorado.edu
Jodi Holmes
Studio #374
Jodi.Holmes@colorado.edu
Julia Klema
Studio #383
Julia.Klema@colorado.edu
Dakota Nanton
Studio #1B83a
nanton@colorado.edu
Yasmin Mazloom
Studio #1B62
yasmin.mazloom@colorado.edu
Carissa Samaniego
Studio #272
Adam Sekuler
Studio #1B53
asekuler0228@colorado.edu
Melissa Sclafani
Studio #257
melissa.sclafani@colorado.edu
Jenny Shenk
Studio #197
jenniferbshenk@gmail.com
Laura Smith
Studio #191
zeldazelda1940@gmail.com
Matt Smith
Studio #193
Matthew.Smith-5@Colorado.EDU
Britland Tracy
Studio #1B70
Britland.Tracy@Colorado.Edu
Christin Turner
Studio #1B83b
Christin.Turner@Colorado.EDU
Jonathan Welsh
Studio #455
johnathan.welsh@colorado.edu
Rachel Wright
Studio #278
Wrigrm16@gmail.com
Lilly Zuckerman
Studio #195
lillyzuckerman@gmail.com
Show More
 
 

© 2019 by Open Studios

THANK YOU to our generous sponsors: